Click Here to check your voter registration info

Enter your name, zip code and birth date.  Next screen look under "District Information", look at Precinct, the last 2 digits are your precinct number

Photos from 6/27/2015 Delta County Lincoln Day Dinner

Delta County Republican Central Committee

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Lincoln Day Event.  Fun for the whole family.  Heritage Hall, at the Delta county Fairgrounds in Hotchkiss from 2 to 6 pm.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Republican Central Committee regular meeting 6 pm Surface Creek Community Church, 21987 Austin Rd, Austin, CO

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Pioneer Days Parade in Crawford.  Line up starts at 9, parade begins at 10.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Cherry Days Parade in Paonia.  Line up starts at 9, parade begins at 10

​​2017-18 Delta County Republican Elected Officials

County Commissioners       
Doug Atchley, Don Suppes and Mark Roeber

County Clerk      Teri Stephenson

County Treasurer       Lisa Tafoya

​County Assessor   Debbie Griffith

County Sheriff           Fred McKee

County Surveyor  Jesse Messenger

County Coroner          Lance Boren