County Meetings

Commissioner Meetings

First and third Tuesday of each month from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.(with lunch between 12-1:30 p.m.) at the Delta County Courthouse, 501 Palmer Street, Room 236, Delta, Colorado 81416. Constituent time is scheduled at 9 a.m. each regular meeting day, and BOCC meetings are open to the public. 

Monthly Party meetings

Officers of the Central Committee

Chairman - Roger Bentley 

Vice Chair - Fred McKee

Secretary - Teresa Nelson  

Treasurer - Sue Whittlesey  



  • First Tuesday-  Central Committee meeting at Surface Creek Community Church, 21987 Austin Rd,  meeting begins at 6 pm


Delta County Republican Central Committee